Braai Area Upgrade


SAMSUNG SAMSUNG SAMSUNGSo I have just been maintaining and repairing in the last year. No real renovations have taken place. So this long weekend I decided to have a go at upgrading the outdoor braai area that I have used for the last 2 years. it has been leaking and cracking so its time for a little cement and elbow grease.

I intend still building an outdoor shower and bar area with a wooden top and eventually enclose the area with wooden doors and windows.

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC01086

 

IMG_2460

fire coals

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 comments
  1. Shirley Howells said:

    Good long weekend activity – good for you! You keep on surprising me with all the varied “doing”
    things you are capable of. Can’t wait to see it all finished.

    • Yeah a little to much variation but its coming together like a chocolate cake.

