Save a fish


1620906_697601613595575_64609734_nLast week I sat down on the sofa watching life go by outside to find a squishy something under my elbow. My goldfish had decided to jump out his cage. I am not to sure how long he had been there. Scraped him off my elbow, thought of making a grave for him, and then saw some life. Put him back in the tank, he sunk to the bottom, vertically. Gave him about 10 more minutes, and he slowly started fumbling around. I felt like this girl, save a fish, it makes you feel like a better person.

Leave a Reply

